Hi Sufficient dirt ! an invitingproposition

4.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Hi What we acquire here is , an extraordinaryoblation Good click http://bit.ly/2S6hqy7

RobertBug

Amazing Service & Great Person

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Michael has been looking after our boy Henrik since day one. When he was a young puppy he visited him for home visits and took him out on pack walks when he was ready! You can tell he loves what he does & really cares for the dogs. He is also always there for advice & support with any doggy related queries you have & we wouldn’t trust anyone else with our boy!! Thanks Michael!!!

Maria& Ryan

Pawfect Service

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

Michael is brilliant with our dog – she waits every morning for him to arrive and always comes back wagging her tail and smiling. My dog can be quite nervous travelling but Michael has such a calming way with her that there is never a problem. I can go to work rest assured that she is well looked after.

Nicola Meikle

Great service

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

Been using Michael for 4 years now and would recommend him to anyone. Roxy our Doberman loves the walks.

John torrance

Would not use anyone else

5.0 rating
May 22, 2018

Michael has been walking Thor from a puppy and the wee dog loves him. Also used Michael for home boarding after a bad experience with kennels and now would always leave the boy with him if on holiday. Highly recommended.

Mark Scott

Reviews from Old Website

2014

(Mar 24, 2014) Louisa:

After having my son I was finding it impossible to take out my two rather hyper dogs. I was recommended Dale Dandy Dogs, and once I got in touch, Michael came round to meet me and my two dogs. We arranged a weekly schedule that worked for us, and soon Tebo and Tilly would be pacing up and down as they knew when Michael would be coming for them! Most days they would come back wet, happy and tired. Great service, reasonable price and very flexible and I would not hesitate to recommend Michael and Dale Dandy Dogs. Really helped me out while on maternity leave!

2013

(Sept 25, 2013) Schroeder’s owners:

Thank you again Michael for taking such good care of Schroeder while we were on holiday. He was very well looked after and obviously really made himself at home when he squeezed himself onto your dog’s bed!

(Apr 25, 2013) Schroeder’s owners:

We would really like to recommend Michael. He is always helpful and obliging and continually gives us very helpful tips and advice. Michael has also given us extra training with Schroeder, which has been really useful. Schroeder has recently had an operation, so can only have short walks for a while. Michael has shown real concern and has been extremely flexible and accommodating in arranging a new walking schedule for Schroeder. We would just like to say a big thank you

(Jan 10, 2013) Shirley Forde:

Michael picks our German Shepherd Koffi up every day from my work place. Regardless of the weather Michael is very reliable and always turns up for Koffi. Koffi enjoys her walks very much with Michael and sits at the door waiting on him, especially if he has a pocket full of treats. She comes back Content and sometimes Very Dirty Haha and she then settles down for the rest of the day, I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael to anyone that is thinking using his services.

(Jan 6, 2013) Rob and Kelly, Westfield:

We have been using the Dale Dandy Dogs walking service on a daily basis since October 2012 and  we have found Michael to be very reliable and have been delighted with his service. He has built up a strong rapport with our two Labradors and they are always really excited when they hear him arrive. Most importantly, he knows how to handle dogs,treats them like his own and gives them a really good walk with a bit of variety. We would happily recommend Dale Dandy Dogs to anyone – full marks!

2012

(June 15, 2012) Sharon and John, Bathgate:

We’re delighted with the service from Michael at Dale Dandy Dogs. Our boxer dog Smeagol goes crazy whenever Michael comes to collect him for his twice-weekly walks. He clearly loves his walks! We originally started using the service when our baby girl was born 3 months ago to help us out with Smeagol, but we’re going to continue longterm as Smeagol loves it and we’re really happy with the service. Thanks Michael.

(June 3, 2012) Gerry Cameron:

Great service, affordable, helpful and friendly will use again and happy to recommend

(May 22, 2012) Fin and Tracey, Armadale:

Michael never lets us or our Dalmatian down. He walks him every week and Dayle loves going with him he can’t wait to get into the van. He gives us feedback about each walk and Dayle is exhausted and happy when he comes back. When he hurt his paw recently, Michael came to see him and we know he genuinely cares about all of his animals. Michael and Annette are both approachable and friendly and we would recommend Dale Dandy Dogs to anyone.

(May 11, 2012) Sammie, Whitburn:

Michael at Dale Dandy Dogs is great, he is very reliable and he great with our dog. He walks Kai 5 days a week and Kai absolutely loves it! Our dog sits and waits on Michael arriving and as soon as he sees the van he runs about like mad. Its great seeing him so happy and I know that having Michael walk him has benefited everyone. Kai has lost weight and has also met lots of new friends which has helped socialize him more. We would recommend Dale Dandy Dogs to anyone who wanted a reliable and competitive Dog Walker.

(Apr 15, 2012) Mary, Armadale:

Michael, thanks so much for taking great care of my chickens, gunea pigs, hamsters and tropical fish while we were away on holiday. Also for watering plants! Fantastic holiday pet care service!

(Mar 23, 2012) Dick Brown, Armadale:

Michael takes my dog sky a walk 3 times aweek. Sky always comes home clean and tired. As I am a pensioner, I think the special rates that dale dandy dogs give to me is very fair. Thanks Michael

(Mar 19, 2012) Brian:

Thanks for walking our dog Hamish, great service, will recommend you to our friends.

(Mar 19, 2012) Mr & Mrs Campbell:

looked after our 3 cats while we were on holiday in America and did a fantastic job. Very trustworthy. Many thanks !

(Mar 17, 2012) Lorna O’Connor:

Delighted with the services of this company. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy company, very competitive rates and wee Harvey is one very happy dog.

(Mar 16, 2012) Mrs Johnstone:

I will tell my friends and family about the service I think it is fantastic!!!

(Mar 16, 2012) Mr Jones:

Fantastic!

(Mar 16, 2012) Karen:

Great service and I would highly recommend Dale Dandy Dogs to all my friends and family.